WhatsApp
 +49 176 21199341
 info@julie-julia-weddings.com
wedding Mallorca
Bride on the beach wedding Mallorca
Wedding Couple Beach wedding Mallorca
Bride Mallorca wedding planner Boho style
wedding Mallorca
Ceremony venue Mallorca
Ceremony Beach Mallorca
Mallorca beach wedding
Mallorca beach wedding
majorca beach weddings
Mallorca wedding venues
wedding planner Mallorca Finca weddings

Getting married in Mallorca- Mallorca Wedding Planner

A wedding in Mallorca is the dream of many couples and we as wedding planners in Mallorca weddings can make your dream come true and plan togehter with you an unforgettable wedding in Mallorca!

Magic Places in Mallorca – Magic Weddings

The island of Mallorca has a turquoise blue sea, ancient olive groves, rural mountain villages, and the capital Palma, where the Med mingles with history – The island of Mallorca offers a wide variety of unique wedding venues for the perfect wedding reception or ceremony.

We are certified Mallorca wedding Planners and longtime island residents and we will find with you the perfect wedding venue on Mallorca:

Mallorca has beautiful Fincas for Mallorca weddings for every style: rustic majorquin, royal or stylish boho chic. The venues in Mallorca also offer charming Finca Hotels or Boutique Hotels with enough space for weddings with family & friends. In beach restaurants or beach clubs you can hold a wedding ceremony directly at the turquoise blue sea and have the wedding reception at the same place.
Mallorca also offers wineries that spread the typical mallorcan flair, luxurious 5 star hotels that leave no wish unfulfilled.  If you are looking for an absolutely unique and exclusive wedding venue on Mallorca: We have castles, fortresses or even a private island in our portfolio.

Contact us for more info…

Mallorca - Capri Hochzeitsplanerin

Yours,
Julia

WhatsApp
 +49 176 21199341
 info@julie-julia-weddings.com
Hochzeitsplaner Mallorca
Hochzeitsplaner MallorcaHochzeitsplaner Mallorca Strandhochzeiten
Exclusive Hochzeitslocation Mallorca
Zeremonie Strand Mallorca
Zeremonie Strand Mallorca °96
Zeremonie Strand Mallorca °90
Mallorca Hochzeit
Mallorca Hochzeit
Mallorca Hochzeit
Hochzeitsplaner Mallorca und Capri
Mallorca Fincahotel °72
Mallorca Hochzeitsplaner
Mallorca Hochzeit

 Mallorca Hochzeitsplaner – Heiraten auf Mallorca

Eine Hochzeit auf  Mallorca ist der Traum vieler Paare und wir als Hochzeitsplaner für Mallorca Hochzeiten können Euch dabei helfen, Euren Traum wahr werden zu lassen.

Magische Orte auf Mallorca – Magische Hochzeiten

Unsere wunderschöne Insel Mallorca hat türkisblaues Meer, alte Olivenhaine, ländliche Bergdörfer und die Hauptstadt Palma, wo sich das Mittelmeer mit der Geschichte vermischt – Die Insel Mallorca bietet eine Vielzahl einzigartiger Hochzeitsorte für den perfekten Hochzeitsempfang oder die perfekte Hochzeitszeremonie.

Wir als zertifizierte Mallorca Hochzeitsplaner und langjährige Inselresidenten suchen mit Euch die perfekte Location für Eure Hochzeit auf Mallorca.

Mallorca verfügt über wunderschöne Fincas für Mallorca-Hochzeiten für jeden Stil: rustikal mallorquinisch, königlich oder stilvoller Boho-Chic. Mallorca bietet auch charmante Finca-Hotels oder Boutique-Hotels mit genügend Platz für Hochzeiten mit Familie & Freunden. In Strandrestaurants oder Beachclubs könnt ihr sowohl die Hochzeitszeremonie als auch den Hochzeitsempfang direkt am türkisblauen Meer von Mallorca abhalten.
Mallorca bietet auch Weingüter zum heiraten, die das typisch mallorquinische Flair verbreiten, luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotels, die keine Wünsche offen lassen für eine Hochzeit. Wenn ihr nach einem absolut einzigartigen und exklusiven Hochzeitsort auf Mallorca sucht: Wir haben Burgen, Schlösser, Festungen oder sogar eine Privatinsel in unserem Mallorca Hochzeits-Portfolio.

Wir freuen uns von euch zu hören!

Wedding Planner Majorca and Capri

Eure,
Julia